Contact Us

Festival Chairman

Mrs Anne Clarke

Deputy Chairman

Mr John Riley

Festival Secretary

Ms Sandra Loach

Entries Secretary

Ms Aarthi Rayen

Company Secretary

Dr Jacqueline Yates

6 Mountain View,


Isle of Man



Press and PR Officer

Ms Zoe Cannell




Mr Julian Power

Company Directors

Mrs Gillian Qualtrough

Mr Arie Eisinger

Please Accept Our Privacy Terms

We use cookies to collect and analyse information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customise content. View our cookies and privacy information. By Clicking “OK” or by clicking into any content on this site, you agree to allow the use of cookies.

Accept and Continue to site Deny permission